Loading Trainings

« All Trainings

  • This training has passed.

Pyramid Plus Approach

October 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Targeted Audience: Early Childhood professionals and others working to improve the social emotional health of children Birth – 5 years; including administrators, coaches, trainers, teachers, Early Childhood Mental Health consultants and specialists, Early Intervention providers and other health professionals are encouraged to attend.

Structure of Training: The materials are developed so participants will be able to apply strategies and tools in their practice. Presentation will be delivered in a manner that systematically breaks the content into 18 sessions with specific topics and strategies, which provide concrete examples based in a variety of settings (center based and home). Pyramid Plus Approach Training (delivered by Pyramid Plus Staff or Certified Trainer) meets the state requirements for Child Guidance Strategies.

To receive a certificate of attendance you must attend ALL days of training and complete ALL 18 sessions.

Cost: $350- $400

Click here for registration information. Please contact Dawn with any questions at cochildcareconsultations@outlook.com

  • Sat Oct 1; 8-12:30  (2)
  • —–
  • Mon Oct 3; 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Tue Oct 4; 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Weds Oct 5; 6-8:30 p.m.
  • —–
  • Mon Oct 10; 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Tue Oct 11; 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Weds Oct 12; 6-8 p.m.
  • Sat Oct 15; 8-Noon p.m. (2)
  • ——-
  • Mon Oct 17; 6-8 p.m.
  • Tue Oct 18; 6-10 p.m.
  • Weds Oct 19; 6-8:30 p.m.
  • ——-
  • Mon Oct 24; 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Tue Oct 25; 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Weds Oct 26; 6-8 p.m.
  • Sat Oct 29; 8-3:30 p.m. (2)

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Training Category:
Website:
http://www.cochildcareconsultations.com

Location

virtual
zoom meeting
Phone:
720-605-0605
View Location Website

Register

Type
Online
County
Online
Contact Person
Dawn Alexander
CDE Approved Training
Yes
CDE Approved Trainer
Yes